Ben Trowell

Description

I have experience in supporting people with taking up activities, getting out into the community and further afield, dealing with budgeting, correspondence, maintaining a tidy home, and can support with cooking, shopping, laundry, basic garden maintenance, internet and email.

I'm a great believer in Personalisation in the social care, health and housing sectors, giving people choice in how they receive their care and support. Finding out what someone is interested in or passionate about is always fascinating, and supporting someone to pursue that interest or passion is why I am a personal assistant. 

As well as speaking fluent French and German, I studied Spanish to AS level and have conversational Japanese.

Coverage

Eastbourne and surrounding area

Charging and related information

 

  • Weekdays £16 an hour (8.30am-5pm)
  • Evenings (after 5pm) 
  • Weekends (10-5pm) - £17 an hour

Mileage included up to 5 miles from Eastbourne, 45p per mile thereafter

 

Service Details

Organisation:
Ben Trowell _ Personal Assistant
Service Type:
Personal Assistants
Languages (in addition to English):
  • French
  • German
  • Japanese
  • Spanish

About This Service

When:
  • 7 days a week
  • All day
  • Evenings
Male or female:
  • Male
Providing household care:
  • Cleaning
  • Laundry
  • General help around the house
  • Shopping
  • Meal preparation
  • Gardening
  • Household admin
  • Companionship
  • Help with computers

Documents

The following documents related to this service are available for download:

This page was last updated on 22 March 2019

Leave feedback

This page was last updated on 22 March 2019

Contact Details

Mobile:
07984 988057
Telephone:
01323 731555
Email:
bentrowell71@gmail.com

People who viewed this service also viewed